Forum Home Forum Home > Unreal Tournament 3 > Unreal Tournament 3 > General
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

I'm new here.....

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 4>
Author
Noob
Noob

Online Status: Offline
Post Options Post Options   Quote jlh1981 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: I'm new here.....
    Posted: 12 Dec 2009 at 4:00pm

Ok, I'm new here and semi new to this game (I'm not sure if this is the right place to post this).  I am very interested int his game as this is my stress reliever from work Wink  But I am still a noob (and I mean a noob), but have some questions:

1) how do you join teams or clans? Are you asked or do you sign up...?
2)what in the world is a EMP mine and how do you use it? I know you put it on the ground.  But that's it.
3) In Titan mode, I guess you cant do hoverboard? (I've only gotten it once, and I died instantly...cause i shot myself....yea it's ok you can laugh)
4) I joined the Fraggednation.com and do you just join the ladder? do you report your score to anyone or how does that work?

I've only been playing for.....2 months, but I still stink at it, i would appreciate any and all input, good or bad (I can poke fun at myself, I'm a fun gal Wink  I would reveal my name on there, but yea then everyone would make fun of me cause if they knew the name...yea....lol.  But if you guess, then I might tell you Tongue 

Cruel IntentionZ View Drop Down
Team AA
Team AA
Val and I share Mikey

Post Options Post Options   Quote Cruel IntentionZ Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Dec 2009 at 4:10pm
Originally posted by jlh1981

I would reveal my name on there, but yea then everyone would make fun of me cause if they knew the name...yea....lol.  But if you guess, then I might tell you Tongue 

well it says in your profile you're called jessica. so that would be my guess, lol.